10299 Scripps Trail Suite F, San Diego, CA 92131
|
Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry

Family Cosmetic Dentists in Scripps Ranch

Verified Patient Reviews- Scripps Ranch Family Dentists

Tell Us About your Experience....

Sarah Kelly

2/22/18

Fantastic experience

Wonderful team great professional care and all over great experience


Rechell Rodriguez

2/1/18

First time taking my daughter for a dental cleaning. They were very efficient: took X-rays, cleaned her teeth, and examined her all within an hour! Very professional staff from check in through check out! Definitely will bring my family there again! (published on RateABiz)


Stella D 

1/23/2018

High quality service, professional and friendly

We have been going to this practice for 4 yr. Always very friendly. My children love to come here to get teeth cleaned. Close to their school. They are always able to get us in by putting us on a waitlist. Staff is amazing. They really care about their patients. (published on RateABiz)


David R

1/22/18

Excellent      (Published on RateABiz)



Mike Riggio

1/11/18        Thumbs up!

Verified Patient Reviews

Great Service

Flip Gilbert

2/14/18

Forget about what you remembered about the dentist. These people are Great! Caring, kind and most inportant to me ....painless. very caring to make sure your doing okay. From the recptioniest, to the assistant, up to and including the Dentist. I love their service!

(Published on RateABiz)


Darlene Larsen

2/6/2018

Thanks to all of you for taking such great dental care of my husband, Ron Larsen. Thanks to Andrea for calling and reminding me to make sure Ron takes his meds before his appointment and thanks to all of you for putting up with his humor. He enjoys his appointments.

(Published on RateABiz)


Steven B

1/25/18

The entire team at Scripps Ranch Family Dentistry is awesome!  Been a patient for several years and they never cease to amaze for my whole family!
(published on Google reviews)


Fred Phillips

1/24/18

Who likes to go to the dentist? Ugh! But, if you need to go to a dentist, and everyone does, this one is an excellent choice. The receptionist staff is friendly and very helpful. The dentist and the assistants are also helpful and friendly. I wish I never had to go to the dentist ever again, but I know that's an Impossible Dream. So, I will continue to go to Scripps Family Dentistry for their personable and helpful service.

(Published on RateABiz)